Sermons

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Peter Explains the Lame Man's Healing (Acts 3:12-26)

Acts 3:12–16

Sunday, September 20, 2020

God's Purpose for Miracles (Acts 3:1-11)

Acts 10:38 Revelation 21:4 1 Corinthians 12:28 Acts 22:6–8 2 Corinthians 12:12

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Peter Heals a Lame Man Through Jesus’s Power (Acts 3:1-11)

Acts 3:1–11

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Early Observations of the Infant Church (Acts 2:43-47)

John 13:35 Romans 1:16–17 Acts 2 Luke 16:31

Sunday, August 30, 2020

The Basics of the Church in Two Verses (Acts 2:41-42)

Acts 2:41–42

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Many Respond to the Good News that Peter Shares (Acts 2:40-41)

Romans 1:16 Romans 10:17 2 Corinthians 5:20–21 Acts 2

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Scripturally Established: Why Build an Assembly on the Word of God?

John 8:31–32 Proverbs 3:5–6 Colossians 2:6–8 Matthew 5:17–18 Hebrews 4:12

Sunday, August 9, 2020

For Whom Is the Promise and the Call? (Acts 2:39)

John 6:44 Romans 1:16 John 12:32 Acts 1:4–5 John 3:16–17

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Actions & Benefits of the Holy Spirit

Acts 2:38–39 1 John 2:27 1 John 2:20

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The Gift of the Holy Spirit, Part 2

Acts 2:38 Romans 5:5 2 Timothy 1:14 1 Corinthians 3:16 John 4:10

View all