Events

Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Worship
Sunday, 9:30 am
SUN
Sunday School All Ages
Sunday, 11:10 am
WED
Wednesday Study & Prayer (FWAP)
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button
Aug
1
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 1 • 9:30 AM
See details
Aug
1
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 1 • 10:30 AM
See details
Aug
1
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 1 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
4
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 4 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
7
Whereever (Home, Family, Outside, Church,...)
Saturday, August 7 • 6:00 AM

People praying in 30 minute increments starting at 6 AM.

See details
Aug
8
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 8 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
11
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 11 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
12
Kelly's Home
Thursday, August 12 • 1:30 PM

See details
Aug
12
Pastor Jim Douglass' Home
Thursday, August 12 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Men's Prayer Time at the Douglass' @ 7 PM on the second Thursday of every month.

See details
Aug
14
Whereever (Home, Family, Outside, Church,...)
Saturday, August 14 • 6:00 AM

People praying in 30 minute increments starting at 6 AM.

See details
Aug
15
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 15 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
18
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 18 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
21
Whereever (Home, Family, Outside, Church,...)
Saturday, August 21 • 6:00 AM

People praying in 30 minute increments starting at 6 AM.

See details
Aug
22
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 22 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
25
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 25 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
View all