Events

Aug
12
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 12 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
16
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 16 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Aug
19
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 19 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
23
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 23 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Aug
26
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 26 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Sep
2
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 2 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Sep
9
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 9 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Sep
16
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 16 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Sep
23
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 23 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Sep
30
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 30 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Oct
7
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 7 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Oct
14
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 14 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Oct
21
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 21 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Oct
28
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 28 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Nov
4
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 4 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
View all