Events

Jul
5
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, July 5 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Jul
8
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 8 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Jul
12
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, July 12 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Jul
15
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 15 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Jul
19
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, July 19 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Jul
22
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 22 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Jul
26
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, July 26 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Jul
29
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 29 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
2
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 2 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Aug
5
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 5 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
9
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 9 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Aug
12
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 12 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
16
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 16 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
Aug
19
Northridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 19 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

We gather weekly mid-week to study and pray.

See details
Aug
23
Northridge Baptist Church
Sunday, August 23 • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Our weekly Sunday morning gathering to worship as a church in song, and to study God's Word.

See details
View all